Illegal Headlock

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Illegal Headlock

Post  pablue on Mon Dec 17, 2012 12:21 pm

Green is in bottom position and reaches back and encircles Reds head with one arm,with no arm included.
Would this be considered a illegal headlock?

pablue
Rookie Ref
Rookie Ref

Posts : 3
Join date : 2012-09-18

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Illegal Headlock

Post  matref0 on Wed Jan 23, 2013 6:18 pm

You could be describing some like photo #45 in the rules book which is legal. However, if it looks like photo #44 then you have an illegal hold.
avatar
matref0
Owner
Owner

Posts : 46
Join date : 2011-07-20

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Illegal Headlock

Post  red viking on Sun Feb 10, 2013 4:14 pm

It isn't a headlock if he is only applying it with one arm.

red viking
Rookie Ref
Rookie Ref

Posts : 2
Join date : 2011-11-25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Illegal Headlock

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum